Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery -  - Foot and Ankle Surgery

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery

Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Richmond, VA & Farmville, VA

55 total reviews

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional and courteous!
Charles C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Awesome experience with doctor and staff with each visit.
Floyd F.
Submitted 11/21/21
GREAT
Della N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff courteous. Clean, on time (minimal wait for doctor). Dr Avery takes time to discuss any concern
Marjorie C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Shannon H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Avery is a god sent. He listens to all my concerns and address them all. He is very patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I wish I had him when I first hurt my foot. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for top notch care.
Alice F.
Submitted 11/19/21
My experience with Dr. Shah and his staff, both in the Richmond office, as well as the Farmville office, has been great!! I found the staff efficient and helpful. Dr. Shah's is professional, making me comfortable while making sure I understand my situations thoroughly.
Terri B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care. Professional.
Randy T.
Submitted 11/18/21
I couldn't be happier. Walked in their clinic with gout so bad I was walking on the side of my foot, wearing a rigid ankle brace, and in terrible pain and having to use a walking cane to even walk. A year later after treatments I walked out of their clinic with no rigid brace or walking cane, virtually little to no pain and walking like normal. Thank you Dr. Avery you're a miracle worker.
Pamela O.
Submitted 11/18/21
He was great Dr
Haston M.
Submitted 11/15/21
I would say Dr. Avery is one of the best I never really had any kind of doctor that paid more attention to my health and well being then him its an honor being his patient
Crystal T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Avery and his staff is awesome!!!
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Doctor Kahn listened to me, my story, and pain description after an X-ray day one found an issue that has kept me partially wheelchair bound with foot pain for four years. Multiple doctors and physical therapists after hearing my description and seeing where on the foot I was pointing concluded I had nerve pain and they could do nothing for me. I gave up and just did the best I could to exist. My husband’s foot started hurting and, after moving to FarmVille, he went to see Doctor Kahn who immediately diagnosed and fixed his problem. He recommended I see him. The first visit Doctor Kahn found a bone in my tendons in a joint in my foot that was exactly where I have been pointing as the pain center of my foot. I was in surgery in less than two weeks. I am still recovering, as it was major surgery, but I am very hopeful. It is healing well and the pain has gone down significantly and getting better everyday. Doctor Kahn heard me and saved me from a significantly reduced quality of life. I cannot express my gratitude enough, it goes beyond words. Thank you Doctor Kahn. Anyone who talks to me with foot pain will forever get your information from me.
RONNIE H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very informative and understanding of patient needs. Would definitely come back for podiatry needs!
F. Neal T.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was given several options for the concerns I had, all seem to be working fine.Always good to see you smiling face each year, and my feet thank you