Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery -  - Foot and Ankle Surgery

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery

Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Richmond, VA & Farmville, VA

55 total reviews

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haston M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great very well satisfied
Melvin M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome, very professional.
William S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Great experience.
Darryl W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Kahn is very good he really cares about his patients and explained things very well. Will definitely see him again if I have a y foot problems.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Avery was so understanding and explained the problem regarding my heel pain. Was so glad that I went!
Marcella G.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience with was great.
Phyllis J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent, first visit, professional office staff, gentle professional Doc. Will return for follow up
Odessa G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional
Alan B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Inviting Office, On Time, Friendly
Helen M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always very professional and take care of all my needs.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Shah and the Farmville staff are all very friendly, courteous and caring, while at the same time being professional and very knowledgeable. I know I can count on Dr. Shah to do a great job taking care of any problem I have with my feet. We are very fortunate to have New Age Foot & Ankle in Farmville, so that we don't have to go out of the area to obtain the very best professional medical care for our feet. Keep up the good work!
DONALD C.
Submitted 12/07/21
I called in the morning for an urgent appointment, and they were able to get me in that same afternoon. In today's craziness, that was wonderful. Dr. Khan is patient, professional, and compassionate. He explains procedures in ways I can understand and is willing to listen to me. I'm so thankful we have someone in Farmville so I don't have to travel so far for help.
Mearl & S.
Submitted 12/04/21
My experience was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Avery and his staff to others.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Extremely patient, very caring, took his time, warm and welcoming. Wasn’t fond of the front staff.
Haston M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfect and pleasant great doctor loved the experience
Mac C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant staff, short waiting time. Dr. Avery is very Congenial, reassuring and knowledgeable . Overall a good experience...
Mary L.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very quick and completely satisfied
Evelyn C.
Submitted 11/25/21
I was very pleased with his service. He really explained everything to me
Haston M.
Submitted 11/24/21
One of the greatest experiences I have ever had with a doctor... Trust me he's real good
Haston M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great as always