Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery -  - Foot and Ankle Surgery

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery

Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Richmond, VA & Farmville, VA

56 total reviews

New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Age Foot & Ankle Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mearl & S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant and professional visit.
Alena L.
Submitted 07/21/22
My experience was great!! I was called in right on time, and my appointment was speedy. The doctor was also very nice and worked with my preferences, while providing good advice.
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/30/22
I were satisfied with my doctor diagnosis of my issue
Deborah .
Submitted 05/30/22
Office was cleaned, staff is polite ,Dr. Avery very pleasant & professional
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/22
It went good.
Cathy M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Khan was very thorough, pleasant, and told me exactly what I needed to know to help clear up the foot issue I was having. No push for unnecessary treatment -- just truthful recommendations and I appreciated his honesty. Thank you, Dr. Khan!
William L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Charlene J.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was seen as soon as I arrived to office and given an immediate diagnosis. I have been with the Foot and Ankle Surgery practice for over 15 years and would not consider going anywhere else.
Della N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Office clean & neat; very little if any wait time. Dr. Avery is always very nice and efficient.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Shah is very good at explaining the procedure he recommends. He is very personable and more than willing to ask questions. My procedure has gone very well with minimal pain. He was recommended to me by two individuals who were very pleased with him and I would be more than comfortable recommending him to others.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The Best
0dessa G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Shah is a nice patient Dr. But the lady at the front desk doesn’t have much of a personality. Some days she is nice then you go in there or especially call on the phone she just plain oh nasty.
Raymond N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great care and good results
Richard B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Shah was pleasant and officiant and solved the problem
Carol J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very polite, courteous, and a absolutely great knowledge of my situation, and explained everything in detail where I was able to understand!! Love Dr Khan
Kristen P.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love a doctor who doesn't make me feel like they are rushing and cares to make sure I understand everything.
HAZEL P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent timing from arrival to being seen. Courteous and helpful staff. The Doctor is so pleasant, knowledgeable and welcome answers makes us feel that he has time to ensure that I understand and he cares that I ask questions.
Anne H.
Submitted 02/03/22
I was completely satisfied with the care & professional attention that Dr Avery & the Farmville staff gave me. The receptionist assisted me in getting to see Dr Avery as quickly as possible. I would recommend Foot and Ankle
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have received excellent care from Dr. Shah and I'm satisfied with the professionalism of his office staff.